Parks

Arnos Court Park: https://www.parksandgardens.org/places/arnos-court

St Annes Park: https://www.facebook.com/groups/1529129924052154/

Victory Park: https://www.facebook.com/groups/34762188940/

Trails

Brislington Green Trail: https://greaterbrislington.org/greentrail/

Bristol South Skyline Walk: http://bssw.org.uk/

Bristol Barkers Walks: https://bristol-barkers.co.uk/walks/

Green Spaces

Arnos Vale Cemetery:https://arnosvale.org.uk/

Eastwood Farm Nature Reserve: http://www.eastwoodfarm.org.uk/ https://www.facebook.com/groups/1580999272217382/

Nightingale Valley / Brislington Brook: https://friendsofbrislingtonbrook.wordpress.com/nightingale-valley/ https://www.facebook.com/FriendsBrislingtonBrook/

Woodcroft Road Community Orchard: https://www.facebook.com/WoodcroftCommunityOrchard/

There are also a number of allotment sites in Brislington you can discover them using the council’s allotment finder: https://www.bristol.gov.uk/museums-parks-sports-culture/allotment-finder

GBT on Social Media
Share events and news from GBT